[New Mix] In anticipation to their upcoming gig at the Unsound Festival 2011 at Teatr Laznia Nowa, Poland, October 14th, Catz ‘n Dogz have decided to give us a tasty warm-up of their current favorites. Track listing below includes Music is 4 Lovers’ first artist profile recipient Belfast DJ/producer Bubba. Profile includes our first episode in our Lovecast series.


Peep it Lovers


UP#14 Catz ‘n Dogz by unsound


Track listing:

1. Dam Funk – Angels Reflection
2. Kyudal – Mi rumba (Genius Of Time remix)
3. Dod – 1-2-3-4
4. Peace Division – Blacklight Sleaze
5. Tom Budden – Someday (End Of time Edit)
6. Bubba – I Got G-Love
7. Todd Terje – Snooze 4 Love
8. Martin Dawson feat. N.R. Gant – Think About it (Maceo Plex Remix)
9. Mosca – Do me Wrong
10.A1_Bassline – Falsehood
11.Envee – Kali
12.Edit – Edit
13.Fink – Berlin Sunrise (Lee Jones Remix)
14.Booka Shade & M.A.N.D.Y – (Kollektive Turmstrasse Remix)
15.SCB – Adrenaline
16.Ada – Happy Birthday
17.Arkist – Fill my coffee


– Jams