A big part of the summer in Berlin is Suol‘s weekly open-air party called “Hallo Montag” (Hello Monday) where the label’s artists play their sunniest tracks alongside international guest DJs and live acts at IPSE, a beautifully secluded piece of paradise in the city right by the Spree canal, every Monday.

Part 2 of the “Hallo Montag” compilation series features new tunes from Jimpster, Till Von Sein, Atjazz, Quarion, and Zepherin Saint.

Till Von Sein delivers ‘Beautiful Soul’, where a broken old school electro beat is paired with a driving saw-tooth bass line to provide a punchy foundation for soaring pitch bends, some little bells and an epic breakdown. This track is beautiful.

01. Jimpster – Lightshine
02. Till Von Sein – Beautiful Soul
03. Chopstick & Johnjon – What Is House Music (Atjazz Remix)
04. Quarion – The Greater of Two Evils
05. Zepherin Saint – Take You There

“Hallo Montag 2018 Part 2” comes out Friday, June 8, 2018.




Artist: Till Von Sein, Jimpster, Atjazz, Quadrion, Zepherin Saint
Title: Hallo Montag 2018 Part 2
Label: Suol
Release Date: 2018-06-08


– jams
Jimbo James