Based out of Amsterdam, Rejected was founded in 2006 by Joris Voorn and Edwin Oosterwal. What was once the moniker of the pair’s production project, Rejected eventually transformed into a full blown record label releasing a high standard of quality dance music.

Besides Joris and Edwin themselves, Rejected has released music from numerous top-notch artists: Metodi Hristov, Wouter De Moor, Nic Fanciulli, Maher Daniel, Deetron, Carlo Lio, Coyu, Ian Pooley, Mat.Joe, Ben Klock, Anton Pieete, Paco Osuna, Moby, Huxley, H.O.S.H., and the list goes on–including forthcoming tunes from Josh Butler.

Get a feel for Rejected’s high energy house music with the #003 installment of our Label Lovers series. The exclusive podcast features only music from the label — past, present & future. Track List included below…

Rejected – Label Lovers #003 mixed by Edwin Oosterwal

* CLICK HERE if you do not see the SoundCloud player.

DOWNLOAD coming soon…

Be on the lookout for the next Label Lovers episode from Whistleblower Records!

Track List:
1. Josh Butler – Link Dub – FORTHCOMING 10-06-16
7. Josh Butler – Need Me – FORTHCOMING 10-06-16
8. under_score feat. Roni Size – Brown Paper FORTHCOMING 20-05-16
Connect with Rejected
SoundCloud | Facebook | Twitter | Beatport

– jams
Jimbo James
Managing Editor