Lovecast 402 comes at ya from Markus Mehta!

Meet Markus Mehta, the Munich-based ambassador of underground dance music and club culture. From his early years, Markus has been immersed in electronic sounds, showcasing an open-minded approach in his DJ sets, ranging from deep house to techno, drawing inspiration from global music hubs like Chicago, New York, Detroit, and Berlin.

Markus has graced prestigious venues worldwide, including Berghain and Cocoon, and toured Europe, North America, and Asia, sharing stages with industry giants. Prioritising quality over quantity in music production, his tracks, like “Chaos Theory” on Kling Klong Records, have earned acclaim from Richie Hawtin and Carl Cox.

Now, Markus Mehta unveils an exclusive DJ mix for the Lovecast series, featuring the upcoming track “Walk Away” the fifth release on Mehta Audio. Dedicated to pushing boundaries, Mehta Audio serves as Markus’s creative playground, reflecting his commitment to innovative, high-quality music. This mix embodies Markus Mehta’s unique style and boundless musical passion.






1. Butane, Riko Forinson – Close Your Eyes (Extra Sketch)
2. Ray Okpara, Tekes, Dorian Chaves – Rain Re-Edit (Release LDN Exclusive)
3. Lorenzo Spano & Markyno – Into The Day (GS Talents)
4. Fleur Shore – Unique (MicroHertz)
5. Tre Reynolds – Come Closer (MicroHertz)
6. Audiojack – Turn It On – James View Remix (Seven Dials)
7. Mathimidori – Zanziba – Levon Vincent Remix (Echocord)
8. Per Hammar – Sub Motion (Seaweed)
9. Josh Butler – Become Clear (Gruuv)
10. Ion Ludwig – May Icre Clarinee – Traumer Respeed (Promo)
11. Markus Mehta – Walk Away (Mehta Audio)
12. Discip, CHASEWEST – U. (Revival New York)




– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Managing Editor