Music is 4 Lovers releases compilation featuring 11 tracks hand-selected by fellow MI4L artists: Jimbo James, Mitch Dodge, Ramin Majlessi, PALOMA, SAAND, and Susio.

Various Artists – MI4L Selects Volume One hits stores and streaming platforms on Friday, March 22, 2024.


01) Cougar Pit – Lost (Original Mix) [Selected by Jimbo James]
02) Blaise S, Mule (Arg) – Twomey (Original Mix) [Selected by Ramin Majlessi]
03) Absintheminded – Take Me Over (Original Mix) [Selected by Juany Bravo]
04) Frank Salassi – Niten Lullaby (Original Mix) [Selected by PALOMA]
05) Mr. Nuñez – In Rotation (Original Mix) [Selected by Susio]
06) J.Fur – No Delusion (Original Mix) [Selected by Ramin Majlessi]
07) Wasted Talent – You’re Welcome (Original Mix) [Selected by Mitch Dodge]
08) Eliogold – Constant (Original Mix) [Selected by Jimbo James]
09) MASLAF – What Were You Thinking (Original Mix) [Selected by Mitch Dodge]
10) Good Neighbor – The Grind (Original Mix) [Selected by Mitch Dodge]
11) Baach – Trumpets In Space (Original Mix) [Selected by SAAND]

Artists: Various Artists
Title: MI4L Selects Volume One
Label: Music is 4 Lovers
Catalogue: MI4LCOMP021
Release Date: 2024-03-22



– jams
Jimbo James