[New Mix] Sleazy Beats puts out Volume 4 of the ‘Music for Serious Jogging’ Series including an amazing track list (many forthcoming releases and some great available music) and free download. We thought music was for lovers but apparently its for joggers too. Thank you Sleazy Beats for Keeping Disco Dirty since 2009.

Music for Serious Jogging Vol. 4 by SleazyBeats


Track List:

1. Lord of the Isles – Teach Them No Hate (out soon on Sleazy Beats)
2. Mister Bird – Joyous (Master Press)
3. ChangEd – Need Love (Subsoil)
4. Be – Nocturnal Jam (Stillove4music)
5. Frank Booker – Tell Them (Wonderful Noise)
5. Eros – B1 (Eros)
6. Marcos Cabral – Just Like Good Love (On The Prowl)
7. JCub presents the 1/3 Quartet – Etymology * Nicholas rmx (out soon on E.A.R.)
8. Deep Space Orchestra – Chrome Hand * Ben Sun rmx (out soon on Boogie Originals)
9. Tyson Ballard – Little Too Much * Ben Sun rmx (out soon on Voyeurhythm)
10. Nicholas – When I Think About You * Hauke Freer rmx (Foul & Sunk)
11. Azuni – Do It To Me * Rob Mello rmx (Quintessentials)
12. The Tortoise – Loving You (3rd Strike)
13. Toby Tobias – Love Papers (Quintessentials)