[New Mix] Here we are with the tenth installment of the Dirt Crew DIRTCAST series. This week’s guest is none other than ex-supermodel and full-time love-maker, Elef. With all the constant loving-making and modeling on the side, it is hard to understand where he finds the time to make this caliber of sexy music. Regardless, the formula is working so we don’t ask too many questions.


Track List:

01 El_Txef_A – Save the world – Fiakun
02 Korsakow & Erlend Øye_- I’ve Been Waiting So Long – Komfort Musik
03 Floating Points – Arp3 – Eglo
04 Moomin – Catch a cold – Smallville
05 El_Txef_A – Broken bridge – Fiakun
06 Sevile – Well, wish – Wazi Wazi
07 Stereotyp – Keepin’ me (Tricus&Vitez Remix) – O*rs
08 Avant – Separated (Jorge Takei Remix) – CDR
09 Elef – No one else – Dirt Crew Recordings
10 Larsson – Just the beat (Nicholas Remix) – Rotary Cocktail
11 Aeromaschine – Fawn – White rabbit music