[New Mix] OFF Recordings head honcho Andre Crom and Chris James join forces for this sexy new installment of the Electronic Groove series. Feauturing tracks by Dexter Kane, Huxley, Clockwork, Alex Arnout, and Dusky, just to name a few, Crom and James lay down a solid hour and a half of deep, dark sounds to get lost in.