Zürich label, Hive Audio, has been spreading its wings far and wide since 2009.

Specializing in the “slow rave,” Hive Audio has housed tunes from an array of top artists; including Adriatique, Jan Blomqvist, David Keno, &ME, Rampa, Re.You, ZDS, Luna City Express, Fat Sushi, Smash TV, Schlepp Geist, and of course, Animal Trainer themselves.

We’ve been following Hive Audio for quite some time so we’re ecstatic to feature them on our Label Lovers series. Enjoy this exclusive mix containing only tracks from the label.

Tracklist and buy-links included below…

Hive Audio – Label Lovers #016 mixed by Sabb

* CLICK HERE if you do not see the SoundCloud player.



01) Animal Trainer & Manuel Moreno – MDMA (Original Mix)

02) Schlepp Geist & Douglas Greed – Hub (Original Mix)

03) Moses Mehdi – Serafin (Original Mix)

04) David Aurel – Somewhere (Original Mix)

05) Nils Nürnberg – This Ain’t Water (Original Mix)

06) Fat Sushi – Citadel (Original Mix)

07) Sous Sol – Beside You (Original Mix)

08) Dario D’attis & David Aurel – Cuéntame (Original Mix)

09) Sabb feat. J.U.D.G.E. – Enclose (Original Mix)

10) Sons of Aoide – Mirage (Original Mix)



– jams
Jimbo James