Up to episode #84 in our Fresh Faces series, this one from the funky Flevans!

Flevans has been on a strong upward trajectory the last couple of years with both his 2019 breakout album ‘Part Time Millionaire’ and the follow up ‘Accumulate’ seeing his profile grow exponentially as he evolved from chiefly an instrumental producer into a talented songwriter and arranger.

Heavy support from BBC6Music and BBC Radio 2 certainly helped that rise, with continued spins from Zoe Ball, Trevor Nelson, Don Letts, Craig Charles and Rylan Clarke Neal.

Never one to rest on his laurels, he has been working tirelessly to create new material since his last album, developing and evolving his sound into something excitingly different yet distinctively still Flevans.



  1. Yuksek – I Don’t Have A Drum Machine
  2. Aroop Roy – Talkin’ Bout Life (Brisa Remix)
  3. Simon Hinter – Alright!
  4. Flevans – Fade
  5. Sunner Soul – When The Night
  6. Flevans – I’m Over Here
  7. First Floor – Rhodes
  8. Wayne Soul Avengerz – Someone Like You (Trois Garcon Mix)
  9. JKriv & The Disco Machine- Make It Hot (Ray Mang’s Warm Front Extension)
  10. Art Of Tones – Sly & Spiegel
  11. Flevans – Everything I See (Extended Mix)
  12. Crackazat – Universal Love
  13. Apparel Wax – 005A1 (Original Mix)
  14. Titeknots – On My Mind


Turn it up & enjoy!