Ellen Allien return’s this fall with part 2 of her ‘Alientronic’ remixes, with a 4-part collaborative featuring remakes from the talents of Fjaak, Hector Oak (also known as Cadency), Shlømo and Alien Rain, showcasing a new perspective on Ellen’s authentic Berlin inspired Techno tracks. Each  remix unique in its own right, will surely bring techno lovers to the dance floor worldwide.

The following is the official tracklist:

A1 / 1. MDMA (Alien Rain Remix)
A2 / 2. Exit To Humanity (Shlømo Space Invaders Remix)
B1 / 3. Free Society (Hector Oaks A.K.A. Cadency Heartcore Remix)
B2 / 4. Bowie In Harmony (Fjaak Remix) 

In addition to the release of RMXS Part 2, the official music video for Ellen’s ‘Free Society’ has just been released. The music video illustrates the beauty of individuality and authentic freedom, with clips from Berlin’s ‘Love Parade.’ Be sure to watch below…

Follow Ellen Allien