Roush unveils a fresh fifteen-track sampler ahead of ADE 2018, featuring tracks from Javi Bora, Rich Wakley, Atove, Paco Wegmann, Elio Riso and more.

Hector Couto’s Roush continues its fifth year celebrations into October and marks yet another staple in the electronic music calendar with a fresh multi-artist sampler, this time in preparation for 2018’s Amsterdam Dance Event. With the label’s annual samplers being a stand-out for many, both fans and artists can be sure to pick up some essential peak time productions ahead of this years event courtesy of fifteen new tracks set to showcase the label’s dynamic sound.

Venezuelan DJ Lugo opens proceedings with ‘Divine Blessing’, a rolling tribal tech bomb, featuring the native vocals of Josuat Pineda.

Roush’s ‘ADE Sampler 2018’ is out on 12th October 2018.




Artist: Various Artists, DJ Lugo
Title: ADE Sampler 2018
Label: Roush Label
Release Date: 2018-10-12


– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Senior Editor