Solomun continues his steady stream of releases with new single ‘The Center Will Not Hold’, out now on his NINL label.

Punctuated by atmospheric horns and a rousing crescendo, ‘The Centre Will Not Hold’ is a cinematic, emotion-tinged melodic house creation that captures the essence of the Solomun sound. The single is also accompanied by an encapsulating music video.

It marks the fourth single release from the German artist’s long-awaited forthcoming album Nobody Is not Loved, out 28th May, following on from ‘Tuk Tuk’ featuring ÄTNA, ‘Kreatur der Nacht’ featuring Isolation Berlin and ‘Home’. The twelve-track LP includes further collaborations with Jamie Foxx, Planningtorock, Zoot Woman, Anne Clark and more.

Releasing debut album Dance, Baby back in 2009, Solomun has since become one of the most recognisable figures in the world of dance music, remixing tracks from the likes of Depeche Mode, Lana Del Rey and Leonard Cohen and performing at a swathe of globally-renowned festivals, including Coachella, Tomorrowland and Time Warp.

Tapping into his trademark sound, ‘The Center Will Not Hold’ further heightens the anticipation for Solomun’s long-awaited new album out on May 28th.

Nobody is Not Loved Tracklist:

1. Ocean feat. Jamie Foxx

2. Home

3. Your Love Gives Me Gravity feat. Planningtorock

4. The Center Will Not Hold

5. Out Of Focus feat. Zoot Woman

6. Tuk Tuk feat. ÄTNA

7. Never Sleep Again

8. Take Control feat. Anne Clark

9. Kreatur der Nacht feat. Isolation Berlin

10. Wadim

11. Prospect feat. ÄTNA

12. Night Travel feat. Tom Smith

Pre-order the album here.