As the White Isle opens its doors to dance fans across the globe for 2017’s party season, Toolroom offers your essential guide to the best new underground cuts from the hottest DJ’s and producers of the year. ‘Ibiza Underground 2017’ ventures into darker territories offering the perfect playlist for the underground floors of Ibiza.

Featuring a host of A-List artists including Waze & Odyssey, Format:B, Huxley, Laurent Garner, Tiga, Audion, Radio Slave, Joris Voorn, Solardo, Jonas Rathsman, Latmun, Dense & Pika, Marquis Hawkes, Oliver Dollar, Mark Fanciulli, Tuff City Kids, Kydus, Mat.Joe, Dario D’Attis, Ten Ven and Dale Howard plus 15 brand new and exclusive tracks from Eli Brown, Dateless, Tim Baresko, Clyde P, George Privatti, Taster Peter, Matt & Kendo, Reblok & many more. With two meticulously-crafted DJ mixes completing the package, ‘Ibiza Underground 2017’ offers a flawless selection of House, Tech House & Techno to cater for every Ibiza party-goer’s needs.

The Basilica – Spank The Floor (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]

* Turn your mobile device horizontally if you do not see the SoundCloud player or CLICK HERE.


Artist: The Basilica
Title: Spank The Floor
Label: Toolroom Records
Release Date: 09/06/2017


– JBravo
Senior Editor