Following the success of ‘Nervous Brooklyn Sessions – Vol 1’, where Nervous rented and hosted artists at a studio in Williamsburg for three full days, Disco Town (Angelio Ferreri & Moon Rocket), Sue Avenue and Mark Lower are back, this time with the addition of Kassady and Nurvous regular Pinto.

The EP features six soulful cuts which will drop on the iconic New York Imprint, Nervous Records, on the 31st of May. Pre-order the release HERE.

Follow Nervous’ Socials
Facebook / SoundCloud / RA