As promised, Nico Mendez is back with Fractured Sounds and this time with an EP of his own! Artful Nation EP is a 3 track EP consisting of two originals from Nico himself, showing off his talents when it comes to the manipulation of doof. Both originals have his signature sound of futuristic & digital effects, merged with funk flecked percussion to give his tracks that very specific sound we all know him for which swims against the tide of a lot of the plastic stuff floating around. On remix duties this time we have Jacque Saravanté. Bringing us a huge club kid regular tech house mix of Artful Nation, it’s a doozy.




Artist: Nico Mendez
Title: Artful Nation
Label: Fractured Sounds
Release Date: 2018-04-26


– jams
Jimbo James