[New Release] With its ninth compilation to date, Wolf Music presents four ferociously sexy tracks from a very talented pack of artists. The cunning Fantastic Man starts the EP off right with the deliciously danceable ‘Don’t Worry It’s Just Me’ followed by Medlar’s disco-driven ‘Floor’. Side B takes a walk on the wild side with Greymatter’s devilish ‘Give It To Me Slow’ and Bicep’s dub of Medlar’s ‘Terell’. This is definitely an EP that you want to sink your fangs into.


WOLFEP009 Fantastic Man – Dont Worry It’s Just Me by Matt_Wolf_Music 
WOLFEP009 Medlar – Floor by Matt_Wolf_Music 
WOLFEP009 Greymatter – Give It To Me Slow by Matt_Wolf_Music 
WOLFEP009 Medlar – Terell (Bicep Dub) by Matt_Wolf_Music 


Video for Greymatter – Give it to Me Slow