[New Mix] In case you missed Maya Jane Cole’s essential mix debut on BBC Radio 1 last night, here is her full mix posted just hours ago on Soundcloud. Included tracklisting always takes some of the frustration out of trying to find all the tracks from an essential mix, however, they love dropping those unrleased hits. Its always the unreleased ones that get you.. Enjoy this rising star’s 2 hours of sexy deep house.

Maya Jane Coles – Essential Mix – 09-07-2011 by R_co

Track List:

01. Aaron Und Pascal – Hidden Place [Secouer]
02. Alex Picone – An Pesant [Bass Culture]
03. Patrick Di Stefano – Underlight [Debox Music]
04. Lula Circus – Pumpin Groovin Moovin (Pezzner Remix) [Stranjjur]
05. Maya Jane Coles – Untitled [?]
06. Delano Smith – Lost In Detroit [Apparel Music]
07. Eats Everything – Entrance Song [Pets Recordings]
08. DJ T. feat. Cari Golden – City Life (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [Get Physical]
09. 102nd Century – Matjes [Overdrive]
10. Maya Jane Coles – Untitled [?]
11. Elchinsoul – Pe Roz [Microtech Records]
12. Maya Jane Coles – Untitled [?]
13. Alex Magno – Clowns [Etichetta Nera]
14. Diminutos – Obligo Al Entusiasmo (Alejandro Mosso Remix) [Airdrop]
15. Standard Fair – Forget Someone [Joyfull Family Records]
16. Kemko – Juice [Angel Laboratory Records]
17. Matthias Meyer – Crystal Rain [Cecille]
18. Gorge – Watching Spring (Bioground’s Freckled Mix) [Amused Records]
19. Sebo K – State Of Desire [Highgrade]
20. Little Dragon – Ritual Union (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [Peacefrog]
21. Nikola Gala – The Beginning [Rekids]
22. Junior Gee – Just Listen [Love Hertz]
23. Jemini Blacque & Fiorian Wilde – Get Together (Eko Dub) [Deepness Music]
24. J. Phlip – Fever [Pets Recordings]
25. Stefano Esposito – Acid Groove [Four Fingers Hand]
26. Tom Ellis & Lizzy B – Accidental Daydream [Eye4eye Recordings]
27. Agaric – Who Made Up The Rules (Josh Wink Remix) [Ovum Records]
28. Rob Small – Bad Wednesday (Mute: Remix) [Piston Recordings]
29. N/A.3 – Tuesday Biz [N/A.3]
30. Maya Jane Coles – Untitled [?]
31. Tricky – Time To Dance (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [Domino Records]


Share on Facebook