[New Mix] Pets Recordings latest Petcast with another one of Bristol’s ascending artists Eats Everything. Mr. Everything just released his new minty track “Tric Trac” this month with dirtybird beat farmer Worthy. EE is also keeping busy with his side project ‘Coat of Arms‘ with Chris James whose “Is This Something” release on Futureboogie is currently gliding up the house charts. This mix is a must eat!


Peep it Lovers


DOWNLOAD (right click & ‘save link as’)




Track Listing:

1. Michael Jackson – Workin Day & Night (Original Demo 1976) [Epic]
2. Florence & The Machine – Rabbit Heart (Jamie T’s Lionheart Remix) [Island Records]
3. The Meters – The Hand Clapping Song [Josie Records]
4. Omar Feat. Stevie Wonder – I’m Feeling You (Henrik Schwarz Remix) [Not On Label]
5. TJ Kong & Nuno Dos Santos Feat. Nicolette – Birthday (Pitto Remix) [Compost Records]
6. Indo – R U Sleeping (Bump N Flex Remix) [Azuli Records]
7. Barrington Levy – Here I Come (Broader Than Broadway) [Profile Records]
8. Sole Fusion – Bass Tone (Underground Network Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
9. Motorbass – Flying Fingers [Different Records]
10. Michael Fakesch – Soda (Munk Remix) [!K7 Records]
11. Penguin Prison – Golden Train (Eats Everything 2 Mix Mashup) [Wall Of Sound]
12. Crydajam – If You Give Me The Love I Want [Crydamour Records]
13. Radioslave – I Don’t Need A Cure For This (Kenny Larkin Remix) [Rekids]
14. Mass Order – Lift Every Voice (Take Me Away) [Columbia Records]
15. Mount Rushmore – The Vibe (Thats Flowing) [Ore Music]
16. Lukas – A Bigger Splash [Futureboogie Recordings]
17. Clubland – Love Strain (Lost In Dub Mix) [Buzz Records/ZYX Music]
18. M17 – Rockin’ Down The House (Chop Mix 91) [Chill Records]
19. Nas – Hip Hop Is Dead [Def Jam]
20. Curtis Mayfield – Superfly [Curtom Records]



– Jams