[New Mix] Fresh off the heels of The Law of Attraction, their debut EP on Culprit LA, Mexican duo Climbers bring us an exclusive new mix done for the Doce Pulgadas Radio Show. Deep, somewhat dark, and definitely sexy, this set showcases exactly why it is Climbers have steadily become more and more of a household name. Throw this one on and let the groove take you over.



1. Blondish – Lucy’s affair [Kompakt]
2 .Amirali – Falling down [Crosstown Rebels]
3. Franck Roger & Terence Terry – Hustling peoples [Real Tone Records]
4. Climbers – 2 Come back [Culprit]
5. Oscar G & Stryke – Hypnotized (Climbers Remix) [Nervous Records]
7. Climbers – Equal responsibility [Get Physical Music]
8. La Fleur – Ten fingers [Lo:Rise]
9. Mark Fanciulli – Sacrifice [Saved Records]
10. Gui Boratto – Destination education (Terranova Mix) [Kompakt]
11. Climbers – No name [Cdr]
12. Sync Mode – Energy   [Ellum Audio]
13. Climbers – Go with the flow [Culprit]
14. Climbers – All Right [Culprit]