[New Mix] This is certainly a nice follow-up after Charlie’s debut ‘Saying What’ EP release yesterday. This Dirtcast features both of his original tracks ‘Saying What’ and ‘Passing Walls’.



DIRTCAST #8 | Charlie Banks Mix by Dirt Crew


Track listing:

1. Cutters Choice – Zoo Look [Join The Dots]
2. Twilight feat Terri walker (Terrace Dub) – Jozif [MoreMusic]
3. Miami – Moti Brothers [Itom Records]
4. Spaceless – Daniel Dubb [Plastic City]
5. Matrix Plus – FCL Vs VFB [Delusions of Granduer]
6. Had Enough – Cubiq & Real Nice [Love Not Money]
7. Pain Tomorrow – Detroit Swindle [Saints & Sonnets]
8. Stay Glued feat Kevin Knapp (FCL Weemix) – Audiojack [Gruuv]
9. Saying What – Charlie Banks [Dirt Crew Recordings]
10. I Know – JMX
11. Passing Walls – Charlie Banks [Dirt Crew Recordings]
12. Tales of 88 (Huxley Remix) – Elef [Murmur]
13. Ruff Tape – Christopher Groove [Moon Harbour Recordings]
14. The Book (Hardback Dub) – Salt City Orchestra [Paper Recordings]


– Jams