Prominent Italian house music label, Lapsus Music, run by duo Supernova, supplies our 36th Label Lovers episode.

Since 2008, Supernova have curated one of the most well-respected record labels in the game. Releasing original music and remixes from such top producers as Hector Couto, NiCe7, Dario D’Attis, Joeski, Tiger Stripes, Metodi Hristov, DJ Sneak, Kolombo, The Deepshakerz, Leftwing & Kody, Noir, Dosem, Agent!, Matthias Tanzmann, Russ Yallop, and of course Supernova themselves.

They’ve also featured our very own Senior Editor, Juany Bravo, on their 2017 Lapsus ADE sampler — big ups!

We’ve been fans of Lapsus Music’s groovy house tunes since we started up MI4L in 2011, so this is an exciting moment to feature them on our Label Lovers series. Enjoy!

Lapsus Music – Label Lovers #036 mixed by Supernova

* Turn your mobile device horizontally if you do not see the SoundCloud player or CLICK HERE.



  1. Ki Creighton “Nocturnal” (Supernova Remix)
  2. Luna City Express “Dj Dynamite” (2 sides Of Soul Remix)
  3. Supernova “Satisfied”
  4. Agent! & Dompe “Collector”
  5. Fex(IT) “So Give It Up”
  6. De La Swing “ Wake Up”
  7. Qubiko “Early Days”
  8. Di Chiara Brothers “Feel The Rhythm
  9. Gianni Sabato “Funken”
  10. Rulers “Gravity”
  11. Channel X “Under Pressure”
  12. Adapter “Snapchat”
  13. Roog & Leon Benesty “Technogot”
  14. Davina Moss “Fineplay”
  15. David Jach & Sven Tasnadi “Reckless” (Tucci Remix)
  16. Paul Darey “Terra”
  17. Tucci “La Palma Y El Rio”
  18. Tapesh & Lunoize “Babylon”
  19. Russ Yallop “Sensation”
  20. Supernova “The Game”
  21. Cj Jeff “Wait A Second” (Ki Creighton Remix)
  22. Supernova “Back In A Minute” (Mathias Kaden Remix)
  23. Off Key & Big Ma.Mi “Duvet”
  24. Francesco Dinoia “No More”
  25. Sante Sansone “The Dance”
  26. 2 Sides Of Soul “Next Trip” (Vincenzo D’Amico remix)
  27. Fex (IT) “Why” (Shosho Remix)
  28. Luna City Express “Victims Of The Funk” (Dario D’Attis Remix)

Beatport  |  Traxsource


– jams
Jimbo James