It’s that time of year again, Swerve Digital is delighted to present their Ibiza sampler for 2019. This year’s edition includes tracks from some of their favourite artists, including the likes of Jey Kurmis, Ali O’Sullivan, Josh Newsham, Paradox City, label boss Lee Pearce and more.

Jey Kurmis kicks things off with ‘PiNo’; an unsurprisingly wobbly number with subtle vocal presence, quirky hits and fills and creative FX processing throughout. This will definitely be a dance floor shaker all summer long.

The 2019 Ibiza Sampler is proudly presented to you by Swerve Digital, and is out on July 26th.




Artist: Various Artists, Jey Kurmis
Title: Ibiza Sampler 2019
Label: Swerve Digital
Release Date: 2019-07-26




– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Senior Editor