Prominent London record label, Glasgow Underground celebrates its 20 year anniversary this year. We roped them in for our 37th Label Lovers episode.

GU founder, Kevin McKay has been loading up the catalogues with a ton of great artists since 1997. The stable includes artists like Dixon, Oliver Dollar, Audiojack, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Claptone, Alex Arnout, Leftwing & Kody, Walker & Royce, Metodi Hristov, Brett Gould, Laura Jones, Mat.Joe, Jimmy Edgar, Supernova, Doctor Dru, The Deepshakerz, Vanilla Ace, Montel, Max Chapman, Dennis Cruz, Kevin McKay himself, and the list seemingly goes on and on and on.

With an extensive roster like that, Glasgow Underground is clearly dominating the game. Kevin McKay composes a two-hour mix containing a collection of tunes from the label for our 37th Label Lovers episode. Enjoy!

Glasgow Underground – Label Lovers #037 mixed by Kevin McKay

* Turn your mobile device horizontally if you do not see the SoundCloud player or CLICK HERE.


01 Alex Ranerro – Move Me
02 Brett Gould, Hilton Caswell – Take Me Up
03 Tommy Vercetti – Flamingo
04 PEZNT – U Got It
05 Kevin McKay – Crazy About You
06 Piem – Together
07 Romanthony – Bring U Up (Jasper James Remix)
08 Mike Vale – All Good
09 Landmark – Teenage Craze
10 Angelo Ferrari – Positive Humour
11 Kevin McKay, Landmark – Losing You
12 CASSIMM – Electric Signals
13 Landmark – Just A Minute
14 Kevin McKay – You Got Me Down
15 Mike Vale – Can’t Stop The House
16 Vanilla Ace, Jean Bacarreza – Swail
17 Grum – Reflections
18 CASSIMM – The Stranger feat. Ida FLO
19 Sante Sansone – Leave Together
20 Romanthony – Too Long (Kevin McKay & Landmark Remix)
21 Rusoda – Eyes On You
22 Hammer – Rails
23 Mauro Venti, Chris Main – The Riders
24 Danny Howard – Two Three One (PAX Remix)
25 Kevin McKay – Balance Work


– jams
Jimbo James