Hector Couto‘s Roush kicks off 2018 with a fresh, new, VA sampler entitled “Not Ordinary”, with contributions from label favorites Javi Bora & Javi Lopez and Arando, alongside the likes of Raffa FL, Apollo 84, Andre Salmon, and more.

Having welcomed the likes of DJ W!ld, , Steve Lawler, Chris Carrier, Cuartero and Julian Sandre to the label in 2017 alone, Hector Couto’s Roush imprint continues to be a firm favorite for many of the industry’s biggest names. Now an annual tradition, here we see the label introduce the latest offering in their Various Artist sampler series, with a selection of label favorites, and new names, combining to deliver the imprint’s “Not Ordinary Sampler 2018.”

Raffa FL & Riccardo De Polo – Fire (Original Mix) [Roush Label]

* Turn your mobile device horizontally if you do not see the SoundCloud player or CLICK HERE.


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Not Ordinary 2018
Label: Roush Label
Release Date: 2018-01-15

Juany Bravo

Senior Editor