Legendary dance act Faithless have released a special enhanced version (on 3LP vinyl and digital deluxe) of last year’s acclaimed All Blessed album.

The special enhanced version of All Blessed features the original album, recent single Everybody Everybody along with a brand-new remix from TCTS, plus remixes of previous All Blessed singles from world-renowned electronic producers including Maceo Plex, Yotto, Alok, Cristoph, Paul Woolford, Meduza, Patrice Bäumel, and Faithless’s Sister Bliss.

All Blessed, Faithless’s first studio LP in 10 years, was released on BMG and has won rave reviews from press and fans alike. Featuring in several Best Albums Of 2020 lists, All Blessed charted at No.6 in the Official Album Chart and No.1 in the Dance Album Chart and No.1 in the Independent Album Chart.

Buy / Stream All Blessed (Deluxe) at faithless.lnk.to/DeluxePR