[New Release] Futureboogie Recordings releases their ‘Summer Riot EP’ including tracks by Coat of Arms, Behling & Lukas. (If you are not familiar with Coat of Arms, they are comprised of the duo Eats Everything and Chris James). By the way, if you recognize something about the sample in the Coat of Arms track – Is This Something, its because if comes from the Faith Evans. Don’t believe me? Listen to the lyrics. Posted the video below. Ya


Coat Of Arms – Is This Something (5AM Original Mix) (Futureboogie Recordings) by Coat Of Arms Music

A Bigger Splash (Futureboogie Recordings) by LUKAS

Behling – Without You (Original Mix) by Bright & Shiny

“…this is something that I wanna hold on to..”

Faith Evans – Love Like This ] by dinidin


Share on Facebook