[New Release] After big success with ‘The More I Want’ German Larse serves up a delicious 4-tracker on Noir Music with this incredible Nightshift EP. It was love on first listen for all 4 tracks at the Noir Music offices and Larse really does show-off his talents spanning from funk to deephouse to nudisco. No fillers here, just 4 stand out tracks. Pick your favorite or even better….. Play them all. (via Noir Music)




Track List:

1. For Real (8min 21sec)
2. The Sweet Life (6min 39sec)
3. Lovin’ U (6min 37sec)
4. Jus Keep Rockin’ (6min 52sec)

Nightshift EP 4Track Snippet by Larse