[New Release] Two years, a 9 month tour, and a sh*t ton of blood, sweat and tears later, the circle is complete for DJ T.‘s third album The Pleasure Principle. This remix package includes 8 remixes, 3 original interpretations, and 5 acapellas from some our MI4L favs including David August, Subb-an, and MANIK. We like pleasure mucho!



Go to Beatport.com Get These Tracks Add This Player



– Jams