[New Mix] James Teej releases his Frenetic Discourse August 2011 mix for Supernature Records. Luckily, we have found the track list and the download for all of you on this one. James Teej has been attached to some incredible work this year and there is obviously much more coming soon.


James Teej – Frenetic Discourse, Summer Mix – 2011


Track List:

1. Axel Boman – “Depression” – Glass Table
2. Pattern Select – “Matrix” (JT Edit) – Delusions of Grandeur
3. Human Life – In It Together (Louis Fresco – JT Franco Edit) – Defected
4. Lady Blacktronica – “Good Traxx” (Diego Moreno Mood Swing Remix) – 530Techno
5. Phonogenic – “Acid Brain” – My Favorite Robot Records
6. Jazzler aka Dixie Yure ft. Beth & The Gamma Rays – “Fields” – Flumo Ltd.
7. OD Muzique & Mark Holmes – “Rebel” (Rekreation Remix) – Disco Electronica Records
8. Prommer and Barck feat Lois Longerling – “Lovin” (Andre Lodemann Remix)
9. DJ T feat. James Teej – “Sense” (Tale Of Us Remix) – Get Physical
10. James Teej – “Daytime Ringer” (Lee Curtiss & Shawn Reeves Remix) – Supernature
11. Space Ranger – “Plastic Romance” (MCDE Vocal Mix)