Made By Pete joins the roster of Audiojack’s Gruuv label this November with his ‘Safehouse’ EP, backed with remixes from Dave DK

The original mix of ‘Safe House’ opens the release with an amalgamation of organic percussive hits, metallic chimes and bumpy toms fuelling the groove before Penny F’s infectious vocals kick in and a fluttering stab-led synth hook carries the rest of the composition. ‘Justify Your Move’ follows next with crunchy dynamic drums, tension building strings and multi-layered, dubby stab sequences throughout.

Made By Pete’s ‘Safe House’ EP is out on Gruuv 7th December 2018.




Artist: Made By Pete, Penny F
Title: Safe House EP
Label: Gruuv
Release Date: 2018-12-07


– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Senior Editor