The Label Lovers mix series is back with our 56th episode courtesy of Kered!

Kered has released music on acclaimed labels such as Definitive Recordings and Nervous Records, ultimately embarking on his own journey to create Loot Recordings. With a passion for discovering new sounds and the never-ending search for great music, Loot Recordings has become a platform for new artists to release their music together with established artists who have become a part of the label’s roster. While the label does feature many new names in dance music, there are also more established recognizable names featured on the label as well. DJ support includes Newman, Blond:ish, Laurent Garnier, Davide Squillace, Joris Voorn, Armen Miran, Nick Warren, Hernan Cattaneo, Satoshi Tomiie, Yokoo, Hector Romero and more.





01. Alex van Ratingen – Float
02. TRU. – Trachyt (Mira & Chris Schwarzwalder Remix)
03. Krissky – Mind Over Matter
04. Viktop – Matters
05. Nodo & Mule (ARG) – Ambar (Viktop Remix)
06. Robin Fett – Melodies in F#
07. Silence Path – Nebula (Quatri Remix)
08. Yoni Yarchi – The Subconscious
09. Never More – Yes To Love
10. Filtergeist – Invocation (INVŌKER Remix)
11. Filtergeist – Deja Vu




Turn it up & enjoy!