Toronto-based DJ/producer, Terror Tone, affiliated with Ultra Bass Records is our 168th Hometown Heroes guest.

Terror Tone produces bass, house and garage and has made a name for himself with his incredibly creative bootlegs and remixes. His latest release was a remix on Ultra Bass which was picked up by Insomniac as their Track of the Day.

Stream, Download and Tracklist below. Enjoy!

Hometown Heroes: Terror Tone from Toronto

* Turn your mobile device horizontally if you do not see the SoundCloud player or CLICK HERE.


1) Todd Edwards – Can’t You Believe (Mad Villains Flip)
2) Soul II Soul – Back to Life (Greco Remix)
3) Clouded Judgement – The Jam
4) Terror Tone – Dufferin Grove
5) Malaa – Belleville
6) Jay Robinson – Faculty
7) Stormzy – Shut Up (Sonny Fodera edit)
8) Mary J. Blige – Right now (Shadow Child Mix)
9) Terror Tone – No Doubt
10) Low Steppa, Skapes – Party Starter
11) Ciszak – La Bomba
12) Chris Lorenzo – Sleep Talk (Ste Essence remix)
13) Mak and Pasteman – Tempest
14) Huxley, Skapes – Don’t Call
15) Terror Tone – Space Jam
16) Sister Nancy & Stylo G – Badd (Friend Within Remix)
17) Terror Tone – All School
18) Kyle Watson – Rhinoceros
19) Migos – T-Shirt (Terror Tone Remix)
20) Greco (NYC), Mad Villains – Lil’ Bit
21) Cleavage – Prove
22) Roog, Leon Benesty – Perpetual Groove
23) Justin Martin & Christian Martin – Midnight (Doorly Remix)


– jams
Jimbo James