Episode 81 of our Fresh Faces series comes from the fast-rising PENNYWILD!

PENNYWILD is a DJ / Music Producer / Choreographer / Digital Marketing Producer living in Los Angeles by way of New York City. She has performed at globally renowned festivals such as Coachella, SXSW, Splash House, Lightning in a Bottle, HARD Summer, BUKU, etc. Choreography credits include Ryan Murphy’s FUED: Bette & Joan, ANNIE at the iconic Hollywood Bowl (Associate Chor.), Enrique Iglesias, Marian Hill, Weird Al, RL Grime, Laidback Luke, RuPaul’s Drag Race, etc.

Penny appeared on London’s prestigious West End in the Broadway musical “West Side Story,” and toured with the production throughout the US and Europe. She digitally releases original dance concept videos under the series #PennyWildWednesdays, and you can find her original music on all streaming platforms.

Penny released her debut single “FOOTSTEPS” on Steve Aoki’s Dim Mak Records, and her debut EP “MIDI In Motion” on Dome of Doom in 2020. In 2018, PENNYWILD invented a MIDI Controller powered by your feet, in order to seamlessly marry Choreography with Music Creation. After releasing a mini-documentary regarding her creation with DanceOn, publications such as Billboard and Dancing Astronaut wrote features further exploring her concept.


1) Impact — SG Lewis ft. Robyn & Channel Tres
2) Life Me Up — Louis The Child
3) Spice — Michael Brun & Kahlo
4) Say So (Snakehips Remix) — Doja Cat
5) Toast (Major Lazer’s Show Me Love Edit) — Koffee
6) The Big Beat — Azealia Banks
7) All Night Long (Ardalan Edit) — Mary Jane Girls
8) It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) (Smooth Operator 3000 Remix) — Peggy Gou
9) Expressing What Matters — Disclosure
10) Feed The Fire — SG Lewis ft. Lucky Daye
11) Disco Tits (Chris Lake Remix) — Tove Lo
12) Profanity — Morelia
13) Wanna Be (Remix) — Spice Girls
14) Popstar [Smasher Blipper] – DJ Khaled ft. Drake
15) Spoiled — Ssin
16) Stronger — Wilfred Giroux
17) Everybody Get Down — Bissett
18) Rain On Me (Purple Disco Machine Remix) – Lady Gaga ft. Ariana Grande
19) Breakfast (Mercury Remix) — Lele
20) Baby I’m A Boss — FlexB
21) Energy (Club Hack Clapapella Edit) — Disclosure


Turn it up & enjoy!