Episode 58 of our Fresh Faces series comes from the fast-riser, DigitalDavy!

DigitalDavy a DJ from Pennsylvania has garnered fans from his ability to move seamlessly from Nu-Disco into Deep House. Fun and danceable, fans and newcomers alike find themselves on the floor dancing any time he hits the stage. His tasteful blend of deep house beats and nu-disco flavor turns any party into a dance party.

When asking oneself what a DigitalDavy show is, one must explore the moment. That’s what DigitalDavy does, his instrument is time and space itself. He’ll see the expression on your face and change the vibe accordingly to his interpretation. You’ll be saying “ooooh Davvvvvvvvvy” as you dance the night away.





1 Darlings – Mr. Falcon
2 Coffee Break – DJ E-Clyps feat. E1SA
3 Move Me (Original Mix) – Worthy
4 Scooty Woop (Full Vocal Version) – DJ E-Clyps
5 I Get Deep – The Sunday Club
6 On My Mind (Purple Disco Machine Remix) – Diplo & SIDEPIECE
7 Cake – Burko
8 Go Stupid – Mr. Falcon
9 The Ratchet Express (Extended Mix) – Kyle Watson & The Sponges
10 Space Girl – Gene Farris
11 White Claw Heaven (Chris Maze Remix) – Wildwayz
12 Talkin’ to Ya (Original Mix) – Cloverdale
13 Superstar (Original Mix) – Devon James, Subrinse, Will OB
14 Found A Rave – Pleasure Cruiser
15 Rave Grave (The Kinetic One Remix) – Walker & Royce
16 Funky Horn (Original Mix) – Colin Thomas
17 Tear This Bitch Up (RYBO Edit) – DJ Godfather
18 Space Jazz – Yogi P
19 Like We Do – Bob Remis



Turn it up & enjoy!