Next up on the Fresh Faces series is a hot mix from Meines!

MEINES continues his story as a musician, DJ and producer with his well sounding tunes demonstrating a solid production career with releases on remarkable labels. In between he pushes himself as a DJ with a distinctive style that works for a smooth sunset as well as in packed out clubs. Most of his sounds are handmade and produced with love in his Cologne based studio.

Not one to shy away from the studio, MEINES has continued to develop his warm and pushing sound, so that the hard work paid off in 2018 with successful releases on Déepalma Records, whilst having executed an array of quality remixes since that time for well known labels like Peppermint Jam or RunDBN. Beside that you can find his tunes on outstanding compilations like the Milk and Sugar Beachsessions and of course the Deepalma Ibiza Compilation.
His commitment and passion to the music he plays and the music he loves has amounted to a packed booking diary, which sees him play across Germany, in Clubs and on stages from Berlin to Munich.






01) Belters Only – My Mind
02) Meines – I Feel It
03) Audiojack – Liberation
04) Jamie Jones – Lose My Mind
05) Larse – A Part Of (Riva Starr Saturn Mix)
06) Low Steppa – The Feeling
07) Milk & Sugar – Canto del Pilón (Meines Remix)
08) Misha Daniels – Take me Higher
09) Capeesh Society – Subculture
10) Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati – Love This Life (Meines Remix)
11) Claptone – Euphoria
12) Jerro – Give It Up (feat. Lyrah)




– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Managing Editor