[New Mix] He never fails. Seriously. Forever romanced and seduced by his tantalizing taste, Noir treats us to another trip with his March mix. Highlighting MI4L family favorites like The Mekanism, Blond:ish, Louie Fresco, and Maceo Plex this mix is overloaded with pure goodness and just like Fur Coat‘s cult following track ‘You and I’ featured in the mix proclaims, it WILL ‘leave you wanting more and more…’ Get lost in it lovers


Track listing:

01. The Mekanism – Missing Love (Original Mix) – NeedWant
02. Adeline – Love Handles You (Original Mix) – Kindisch
03. Aaliyah – If Your Girl Only Knew (Finnebassen Remix) – White
04. Blond:ish – Lonely Days (Hunter_Game Remix) – NM2
05. Kolombo ft Vince L – Shape Your Life (Martin Dawson Remix)
06. Simon Baker – Let Me In (Lee Curtiss Remix)
07. El Txef A ft Biskonti – Rise & Fall (Original Mix)
08. Nico Lahs – Never Ending Space (Original Mix)
09. Fur Coat ft. Cari Golden – You & I (Original Mix) – Crosstown Rebels
10. Superhero – Drugs and Choices (Original Mix) – Noir Music
11. Louie Fresco – No Hateration (Kolombo Remix) – White
12. Lana Del Rey – Video Games (Joris Voorn Edit) – White
13. Penner & Muder – P.O.A.M. (Noir Remix) – Wazi Wazi
14. Clause Von Stroke ft. Jaws – Le Fantome (Original Mix) – Dirtybird
15. Maceo Plex – Deez Nuts (Original Mix) – Ellum
16. Los Suruba – Spanish Pantalones (Hot Since 82 Remix) – Noir Music
17. Mark Fanciulli – Sacrifice (Original Mix) – Saved
18. JayDee – Plastic Dreams (Audiojack Rework) – White
19. Black Strobe – Italian Fireflies (Richy Ahmed & Corey Baker Remix) – Blackstrobe Records